Through FirstEnergy Solutions’ electric aggregation program, Allen County is pleased to offer exclusive pricing on electric generation to members of the following communities:

Amanda Township
American Township
Auglaize Township
Bath Township
Cairo Village
Harrod Village
Jackson Township
Lafayette Village
Marion Township
Monroe Township
Perry Township
Richland Township
Shawnee Township
Spencer Township
Spencerville Village
Sugar Creek Township


See Residential Offers available to your community:

Residential Offers  


See Small Business Offers available to your community:

Small Business Offers  

Allen County


Residents in your community voted in favor of electric aggregation, a program where community officials bring together citizens to gain group buying power to purchase electricity from an electric generation provider certified by the state’s utility commission.

Eligible customers were notified by mail and automatically enrolled in the program unless they chose not to participate. However, those who previously opted out of the program, did not receive the letter, or recently moved to the community can still enroll in the program. There is no cost for enrollment and FirstEnergy Solutions will not charge you a switching fee.