John W. Judge President and Chief Executive Officer
Kevin T. Warvell Chief Financial Officer, Chief Risk Officer and Corporate Secretary
Paul A. Harden Chief Nuclear Officer
Brian A. Farley Executive Vice President, Retail Sales & Commercial Operations
Stephen E. Burnazian Executive Vice President, Corporate Development
David L. Griffing Vice President, Governmental Affairs
Last Modified: December 6, 2017